Our Contact Information


  • For trees down on our trails or other BMBTC trail issues: TrailMaintenance@bmbtc.org

  • For the folks who publish the BMBTC Newsletter The Blue Print: BluePrint@bmbtc.org

  • For the folks who handle our Social Media Communucations: Communications@bmbtc.org

  • We would love to have copies of great pictures you take on the trail. You can copy them to the Photo Uploader app in our Gallery tab or you can send them as an attachment to our Photos mailbox. Photos@bmbtc.org

  • For the folks who work with the private land owners that allow the Bruce Trail to cross their land in the BMBTC section : Landowner.Relations@bmbtc.org

  • For BMBTC Badges: Badges@bmbtc.org
    DO NOT send e-transfers to Badges@bmbtc.org.

  • For BMBTC Annual End-2-End Hike information: End2End@bmbtc.org

  • For other scheduled BMBTC events: Events@bmbtc.org

  • For BMBTC Trail Angels: TrailAngels@bmbtc.org

  • For the BMBTC Treasurer: Treasurer@bmbtc.org

  • Volunteers are the life blood of our club, maintaining the trails, organising hikes & events, and lots of other activities. If you would like to be involved contact Volunteers@bmbtc.org

  • Our organised hikes are planned months in advance. To get in touch with the folks who do that planning, contact HikeCoordinator@bmbtc.org

  • For the President of the hard working BMBTC Board of Directors: President@bmbtc.org

  • For any issues with this web site: WebMaster@bmbtc.org

  • For all other BMBTC information: Info@bmbtc.org



  • You can also contact us by regular mail.
    Our mailing address is:

    The Blue Mountains Bruce Trail Club
    P.O. Box 91,
    Collingwood, ON, L9Y 3Z4
    Canada