Our Contact Information


  • For trees down on our trails or other BMBTC trail issues: TrailMaintenance@bmbtc.org

  • For the folks who publish the BMBTC semi-annual Newsletter The Blue Print: BluePrint@bmbtc.org

  • For the folks who work with the private land owners that allow the Bruce Trail to cross their land in the BMBTC section : Landowner.Relations@bmbtc.org

  • For BMBTC Badges: Badges@bmbtc.org

  • For BMBTC Annual End-2-End Hike information: End2End@bmbtc.org

  • For other scheduled BMBTC events: Events@bmbtc.org

  • For BMBTC Trail Angels: TrailAngels@bmbtc.org

  • For the BMBTC Treasurer: Treasurer@bmbtc.org

  • Volunteers are the life blood of our club, maintaining the trails, organising hikes & events, and lots of other activities. If you would like to be involved contact Volunteers@bmbtc.org

  • For any issues with this web site: WebMaster@bmbtc.org

  • For all other BMBTC information: Info@bmbtc.org



  • You can also contact us by regular mail.
    Our mailing address is:

    The Blue Mountains Bruce Trail Club
    P.O. Box 91,
    Collingwood, ON, L9Y 3Z4
    Canada




    Our Notifications E-mail List


    We have an E-mail list to notify you of late breaking schedule changes,
    e.g. scheduled hike changes due to inclement weather.


    Join the BMBTC Notifications Mailing List